Division Leadership Team

 Dr. David White- Division Superintendent

  dwhite@kwcps.k12.va.us


 Stacy Johnson- Assistant Superintendent

  sjohnson@kwcps.k12.va.us


Rosalin Ball- Director of Special Programs

  reball@kwcps.k12.va.us


Jason Bruffey- Director of Technology

  jbruffey@kwcps.k12.va.us


Sherri Harris- Director of School Nutrition

  shharris@kwcps.k12.va.us


Staci Longest- Director of Finance

  slongest@kwcps.k12.va.us


Tina Rudd- Director of Human Resources

  trudd@kwcps.k12.va.us


Amy Siepka- Director of Curriculum and Instruction

  asiepka@kwcps.k12.va.us


Tony Stone- Director of Operations

  astone@kwcps.k12.va.us

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.